Cejka Executive Search Team

The Leaders in Health Care and Physician Executive Search

Cejka Executive Search is comprised of a suite of professionals with diverse backgrounds and experiences in health care executive recruitment. Our skilled and experienced team includes former executives of health care organizations, and each member provides an exclusive and highly personalized level of service and advice. Together, they have the collaborative expertise to draw candidates from all sectors of the health care industry, and they consistently receive excellent ratings for their responsiveness, knowledge base and top-notch candidate identification.


Paul Esselman

Paul Esselman

President
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 63465
pesselman@cejkasearch.com

Joyce Tucker

Joyce Tucker

Executive Vice President,
Managing Principal
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64518
jtucker@cejkasearch.com

Deedra Hartung

Deedra Hartung

Senior Executive Vice President, Managing Principal
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 63518
dhartung@cejkasearch.com

Alan Johns

Alan D. Johns

Executive Vice President,
Managing Principal
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64589
ajohns@cejkasearch.com

Mark Madden

Mark Madden

Executive Vice President,
Managing Principal
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64585
mmadden@cejkasearch.com

Rebecca Kapphahn

Rebecca Kapphahn

Vice President,
Search Consultant
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64495
rebeccak@cejkasearch.com

Rachael Burns

Rachael Burns

Vice President,
Search Consultant
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64421
rburns@cejkasearch.com

Laura Birk

Martha Regan

Vice President, Search Consultant
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64555
mregan@cejkasearch.com

Laura Birk

Laura Birk

Senior Associate Consultant
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 63482
lbirk@cejkasearch.com

Jennifer Sonneland

Jennifer Sonneland

Senior Associate Consultant
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64419
jsonneland@cejkasearch.com

Todd Wozniak

Todd Wozniak

Senior Associate Consultant
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64493
twozniak@cejkasearch.com