About Us

Cejka Executive Search Team

Cejka Executive Search Senior Consultants are professionals with diverse backgrounds and experiences in health care executive recruitment. Our skilled and experienced senior team includes former executives of health care organizations, and each member provides an exclusive and highly personalized level of service and advice. Together, they have the collaborative expertise to draw candidates from all sectors of the health care industry, and they consistently receive excellent ratings for their responsiveness, knowledge base and top-notch candidate identification.


Paul Esselman

Paul Esselman

Senior Executive Vice President,
Managing Director
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 63465
pesselman@cejkasearch.com

Deedra Hartung

Deedra Hartung

Senior Executive Vice President, Managing Principal
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 63518
dhartung@cejkasearch.com

Allan Cacanindin

Allan Cacanindin

Senior Executive Vice President,
Executive Leadership Strategies and Engagement
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 63435
acc@cejkasearch.com


Joyce Tucker

Joyce Tucker

Executive Vice President,
Managing Principal
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64518
jtucker@cejkasearch.com

MaryBeth Nichols Cruz

MaryBeth Nicholas Cruz

Executive Vice President,
Managing Principal
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 72235
mcruz@cejkasearch.com

Mary D’Ignazio

Mary D’Ignazio

Executive Vice President,
Managing Principal
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 72281
MDIgnazio@cejkasearch.com

Ben H. Brouhard, MD

Ben H. Brouhard, MD

Executive Vice President,
Managing Principal
(800) 209-8143
bbrouhard@cejkasearch.com

Michael Dunford

Michael Dunford

Executive Vice President,
Managing Principal
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64519
mdunford@cejkasearch.com


Rebecca Kapphahn

Rebecca Kapphahn

Vice President,
Search Consultant
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64495
rebeccak@cejkasearch.com

Rachael Burns

Rachael Burns

Vice President,
Search Consultant
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64421
rburns@cejkasearch.com


Laura Birk

Laura Birk

Senior Associate Consultant
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 63482
lbirk@cejkasearch.com

Betsy Mullenix

Betsy Mullenix

Senior Associate Consultant
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64514
bmullenix@cejkasearch.com

Jennifer Sonneland

Jennifer Sonneland

Senior Associate Consultant
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64419
jsonneland@cejkasearch.com


Todd Wozniak

Todd Wozniak

Senior Associate Consultant
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64493
twozniak@cejkasearch.com


Anastasia Sodomka

Anastasia Sodomka

Associate Consultant
(800) 209-8143 Ext.64410
asodomka@cejkasearch.com

Molly Alderson

Molly Alderson

Associate Consultant
(800) 209-8143 Ext. 64507
malderson@cejkasearch.com


Matt Navo

Matt Navo

Senior Research Associate / Marketing Coordinator
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 64445
mnavo@cejkasearch.com

Kristi Cutts

Kristi Cutts

Research Associate/Marketing Coordinator
(800) 296-2698 Ext. 63012
kcutts@cejkasearch.com

Quinn Beisser

Quinn Beisser

Research Associate
(800) 209-8143 ext. 64579
qbeisser@cejkasearch.com